Nia classes in South Africa

 

CAPE TOWN AND SURROUNDS (WESTERN CAPE)
Observatory – OurNiaSpace  Nicci Gates 082 462 4844 nicci@niasouthafrica.co.za
Main Nia Studio in Cape Town
(classes daily Mon-Sun)
Hout Bay Tania Bownes 083 326 6352 taniab@dreamworker.org.za
Belville
Darienne Bester 072 599 6086 darrysa@gmail.com
Durbanville
Deveshni Naidu 082 889 6805 devesh.naidu@gmail.com
Somerset West Jeanne van der Merwe 021 685 7420 i.move.southafrica@gmail.com
Somerset West Charissa Delphi 071 125 2128 charissadelphi@gmail.com
Bergvliet Dee Scharer 073 185 6230 niabergvliet@gmail.com
Rondebosch and Bergvliet Shelley Angelil 082 781 6089 movementmagic@afrihost.co.za
Stellenbosch Lucia Brand 082 552 0303 luciabrand@cybersmart.co.za
Melkbosstrand Julie Taylor 082 451 1728 julieannet.taylor@gmail.com
Blouberg Jill Lambert 082 775 0198 jill@thepeoplepractice.co.za
Constantia Gail Walmsley 083 272 3421 gail@heartinmotion.co.za
Steenberg VA Simone Bothma 082 330 9045 simonebothma@gmail.com
Gardens VA Jenny Barenbrug 082 391 909 jenny.barenbrug@gmail.com
City Bowl Jenny Barenbrug 082 391 9094 jenny.barenbrug@gmail.com
Langebaan Delene Kellerman 083 703 9777 delenekellerman@gmail.com
Kommetjie and Fish Hoek Maggie Joubert 072 425 5990 magdaleenj@yahoo.com
Muizenberg Gail Walmsley 083 272 3421 gail@heartinmotion.co.za
Robertson Mai’Lin Knight 072 209 2102 mailinknight@gmail.com
Knysna Joyce Hughes 082 330 0222 joyce.hughes101@gmail.com
Sedgefield Briony Lidstone 084 487 7140 thegreenmerestudio@gmail.com
GAUTENG
Craighall Park-Planet Fitness Zoe Katakuzinos 082 452 2381 zoek@telkomsa.net
Craighall Park Fiona Bizos 082 926 1861 fionabizos@gmail.com
Dunkeld Aryo Jacobson 082 925 7637 aryojacobson@gmail.com
Dunkeld West  -
Studio Kairos
Susan Sloan
Kim Hatchuel
083 306 3852
083 657 3377
info@niagp.co.za
kim@niagp.co.za
Edenvale Liz Pienaar 072 771 7239 lzpienaar@gmail.com
Fairlands Nicky Withers 083 452 0474 wellbalanced@telkomsa.net
Fairlands Nicole Antonie 082 858 8095 nicole.antonie@gmail.com
Houghton VA Avril Joffe
Michelle Raichlin
Susan Sloan
083 229 6072
082 824 4763
083 306 3852
avriljoffe@gmail.com
michelleraichlin@gmail.com
info@niagp.co.za 
Johannesburg CBD
Avril Joffe 083 229 6072 avriljoffe@gmail.com
Krugersdorp / West Rand Carol Treherne-Thomas 082 461 2803 caroltt@telkomsa.net
Northern Suburbs
(Fourways, Bryanston)
Taryn Harris 082 545 6245 taryn.harris@telkomsa.net
Orchards Michelle Raichlin 082 824 4763 michelleraichlin@gmail.com
Parkview Iris Monzeglio 083 252 6356 mwexit@mweb.co.za
Parkview Susie Dinneen 082 060 5931 susiedinneen@gmail.com
Randburg Carol Treherne-Thomas 082 461 2803 caroltt@telkomsa.net
Roosevelt Park Zoe Katakuzinos 084 452 2381 zoek@telkomsa.net
Victory Park VA Zoe Katakuzinos 084 452 2381 zoek@telkomsa.net
PRETORIA
Montana  Nicky Uys  082 881 9846 nickyuys@telkomsa.net
Menlo Park/Lynwood/
Cornwall Hill
Una MacIntyre  083 654 6136 unam@mweb.co.za
Moreletapark / Waterkloof Glen June Esterhuizen  082 688 1508 junesterhuizen@yahoo.com
KWA-ZULU NATAL
Berea/Glenwood Charisse Shepherd 083 631 0889 mwanitas@mweb.co.za
Drummond Michelle Campbell-Gillies michellebird@insureco.co.za
Hillcrest and Kloof Lorraine Relleen 031 767 1690 lorraine@eastcoast.co.za
Morningside Janice Draper 082 785 4907 janice@appletreelive.com
Port Shepstone/Hibberdene Mary Wood 071 157 3939 maryw@webafrica.org.za
Pietermaritzburg Adie Bartels 082 890 0524 bodyways@mweb.co.za
Sunningdale Fiona Furniss 083 556 8108 fiona@berriesandbeans.co.za
Umkomaas Liz Cunningham 083 556 8108
PORT ELIZABETH
Bluewater Bay Lilly Ramnath-Hastie 041 461 1695 lilly@zikhonabricks.co.za
EAST LONDON
East London and Lillyfontein Allison Smith 083 680 7122 allismith@iafrica.com
NAMIBIA
Windhoek Jenny-Lynne Roos + 264 081 128 8811 jennylynne@namibnet.com
Windhoek Livia Pack +264 81 1271504 livia@pack.na
ISRAEL – SPECIAL INCLUSION
Tel Aviv Adi Goren +972 (0)544-640641 niaadi@012.net.il