Nia classes in South Africa

 

CAPE TOWN AND SURROUNDS (WESTERN CAPE)
Observatory – OurNiaSpace  Nicci Gates 082 462 4844 nicci@niasouthafrica.co.za
Main Nia Studio in Cape Town
(classes daily Mon-Sun)
Bergvliet Dee Scharer
Shelley Angelil
073 185 6230
082 781 6089
niabergvliet@gmail.com
movementmagic@afrihost.co.za 
Bellville / Tygervalley Darienne Bester 072 599 6086 darrysa@gmail.com
Blouberg Jill Lambert 082 775 0198 niamagic@jillianlambert.co.za
Constantia Gail Schoeman 083 272 3421 gail@heartinmotion.co.za
Hout Bay Tania Bownes
Jenny Barenbrug
083 326 6352
082 391 9094
taniab@dreamworker.org.za
jenny.barenbrug@gmail.com 
Kommetjie and Fish Hoek Maggie Joubert 072 425 5990 magdaleenj@yahoo.com
Muizenberg Gail Schoeman 083 272 3421 gail@heartinmotion.co.za
Rondebosch Shelley Angelil 082 781 6089 movementmagic@afrihost.co.za
Steenberg VA Gail Schoeman
Jenny Barenbrug
Dee Scharer
083 272 3421
082 391 9094
073 185 6230
gail@heartinmotion.co.za
jenny.barenbrug@gmail.com
dschaerer3@yahoo.com
Stellenbosch Lucia Brand
Mia Steyn
082 552 0303
082 874 2176
luciabrand@cybersmart.co.za
hatters@vodamail.co.za
Somerset West Charissa Delphi 071 125 2128 heartlightlove@gmail.com
Somerset West Jeanne van der Merwe 072 2905160 i.move.southafrica@gmail.com
Langebaan Delene Kellerman 083 703 9777 delenekellerman@gmail.com
Knysna Joyce Hughes 082 330 0222 joyce.hughes101@gmail.com
GAUTENG
Bryanston Gail Williams
Karyn Cardoso
082 801 2209
083 604 0366
gailwilliams@iafrica.com
karyncard@gmail.com
Craighall Park Fiona Bizos 082 926 1861 fionabizos@gmail.com
Craighall Park – Planet Fitness Zoe Katakuzinos 084 452 2381 zoek@telkomsa.net
Dunkeld West  -
Studio Kairos
Susan Sloan
Kim Hatchuel
083 306 3852
083 657 3377
info@niagp.co.za
kim@niagp.co.za
Edenvale Yvette Farinha 084 722 2899 yvette@intekom.co.za
Fairlands Nicky Withers 083 452 0474 wellbalanced@telkomsa.net
Old Eds VA Avril Joffe
Michelle Raichlin
Susan Sloan
083 229 6072
082 824 4763
083 306 3852
avriljoffe@gmail.com
michelleraichlin@gmail.com
info@niagp.co.za
Krugersdorp / West Rand Carol Treherne-Thomas 082 461 2803 caroltt@telkomsa.net
Northern Suburbs
(Fourways and Northriding)
Taryn Harris
Carol Treherne-Thomas
082 545 6245
082 461 2803
info@tarynharris.com
caroltt@telkomsa.net 
Orchards Michelle Raichlin 082 824 4763 michelleraichlin@gmail.com
Parkview Iris Monzeglio 083 252 6356 mwexit@mweb.co.za
Parkview Susie Sacks 082 060 5931 susiedinneen@gmail.com
Randburg Carol Treherne-Thomas 082 461 2803 caroltt@telkomsa.net
Roosevelt Park Zoe Katakuzinos
Niki Manferdini
084 452 2381
082 346 1353
zoek@telkomsa.net
niki.manferdini@gmail.com
Victory Park VA Zoe Katakuzinos 084 452 2381 zoek@telkomsa.net
PRETORIA
Montana Nicky Uys  082 881 9846 nickyuys@telkomsa.net
Menlo Park
Una MacIntyre  083 654 6136 unam@mweb.co.za
Elardus Park / Waterkloof Glen June Esterhuizen  082 688 1508 junesterhuizen@yahoo.com
KWA-ZULU NATAL
Berea/Glenwood Charisse Shepherd 083 631 0889 mwanitas@mweb.co.za
Drummond Michelle Campbell-Gillies 083 301 5666 michellebird@insureco.co.za
Hillcrest and Kloof Lorraine Relleen 031 767 1690 lorraine@eastcoast.co.za
Port Shepstone/Hibberdene Mary Wood 071 157 3939 maryw@webafrica.org.za
Pietermaritzburg Adie Bartels 082 890 0524 bodyways@mweb.co.za
Sunningdale / Durban Norht Fiona Furniss 083 258 5880 fiona@flowlife.co.za
Clansthal- KZN South Coast Liz Cunningham 083 556 8108 lizc@scottburgh.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH
Bluewater Bay Lilly Ramnath-Hastie 041 461 1695 lilly@zikhonabricks.co.za
EAST LONDON
NAMIBIA
Windhoek Jenny-Lynne Roos + 264 081 128 8811 jennylynne@namibnet.com
Windhoek Livia Pack +264 81 1271504 livia@pack.na